Mon 1st May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Tue 2nd May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Wed 3rd May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Thu 4th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Fri 5th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Sat 6th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Sun 7th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Mon 8th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Tue 9th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Wed 10th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Thu 11th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Fri 12th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Sat 13th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Sun 14th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Mon 15th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Tue 16th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom

Wed 17th May

ANU Students' Association Migration workshops
1st May 9am - 1st July 9am
ANUSA Boardroom