2022 ANUSA Election	- Order of Candid	ates				
1022 ANOOA LIECTION	- Order or Candid	ates				
Position	Name	Ticket/Ungrouped				
President	Ben Yates	Power in Community				
	Nick Reich	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS				
	Connor Andreation	Voices for ANUSA				
	Gus Coleman	Jedi Council for ANUSA				
	Azraa Hussain	Action for ANUSA				
Jndergraduate Memb	e Azraa Hussain	Action for ANUSA				
	Nick Reich	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS				
	Connor Andreation	Voices for ANUSA				
	Ben Yates	Power in Community				
Vice President	Grace King	Power in Community				
	Gigi Mouawad	Action for ANUSA				
	Will Byrnes	Jedi Council for ANUSA				
	Brooke McKinnel	Voices for ANUSA				
Education Officer	Carter Chryse	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS				
	Harry Danton-Jac	Action for ANUSA				
	Beatrice Tucker	Power in Community				
	Archie Crawford	Jedi Council for ANUSA				
Treasurer	Anton Vassallo	Voices for ANUSA				
	Katrina Ha	Power in Community				
Welfare Officer	Luke Harrison	Power in Community				
	Isabella Harding	Action for ANUSA				
	Kai Dreyfus-Balle	Kai for Welfare				
	Leo Hadley	Jedi Council for ANUSA				
Clubs Officer	Charlotte Carnes	Power in Community				
	Milli McDonald	Action for ANUSA				
General Secretary	Samuel MacRae	Action for ANUSA				
•	Phoenix O'Neill	Power in Community				
	D'Arcy Todd	Jedi Council for ANUSA				
JCOS	Yasmin Osborne	Power in Community				
	Isha Singhal	Power in Community				
CBE Rep	Tanya Babbar	Power in Community				
	Will Burfoot	Action for ANUSA				
CECS Rep	Hayden Mendoza	Jedi Council for ANUSA				
	Wei Lerr	Power in Community				
	Harrison Oates	Power in Community				
CoL Rep	Suzie Ma	Power in Community				
	William Carey	Power in Community				
		Action for ANUSA				
CASS Rep	Patrick Stephens	Power in Community				
		Power in Community				
	-	Action for ANUSA				
CAP Rep	Ioan Hastie	Action for ANUSA				
Environment Officer	Wren Somerville	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS				
	Hayden Mendoza	Jedi Council for ANUSA				
	-	Power in Community				
NUS Delegate	Sinead Winn	Stand Up for our Union				
		Stand Up for our Union		Order of tickets		
		Stand Up for our Union		Stand Up for our		
		Stand Up for our Union		Engage for NUS		
	· ·	Stand Up for our Union			or ANUSA and NU	S
		Engage for NUS		Power in Commi		
	-	Engage for NUS			.,	
		Engage for NUS				

	Carter Chryse	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS			
	Ben Yates	Power in Community			
	Luke Harrison	Power in Community			
	Rex Michelson	Power in Community			
	Skye Predavec	Power in Community			
	Beatrice Tucker	Power in Community			
eneral Representativ	Brodie Taylor	Voices for ANUSA			
	Peerson Lynch	Voices for ANUSA			
	-	Voices for ANUSA			
	Yuta Kamiya Mur	Voices for ANUSA	Order of tickets		
	Sophie Björkman	Voices for ANUSA	Voices for ANUSA		
	Samuel More	Voices for ANUSA	Action for ANUSA		
	Anton Vassallo	Voices for ANUSA	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS		
	Liam Bessell-Kop	Action for ANUSA	Jedi Council for ANUSA		
	Myka Davis	Action for ANUSA	Power in Community		
	Noor Shah	Action for ANUSA			
	Ollie O'Kane	Action for ANUSA			
	Brandon Lee	Action for ANUSA			
	Max Marland	Action for ANUSA			
	Sophie McDowal	Action for ANUSA			
	Lux Strugar	Action for ANUSA			
	Chris Morris	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS			
	Yerin Park	Climate Action for ANUSA and NUS			
	Noah Edwards	Jedi Council for ANUSA			
	Adhyan Dhull	Power in Community			
	Abirami Manikan	Power in Community			
	Aidan Harris	Power in Community			
	Kelsie Suter	Power in Community			
	Skye Predavec	Power in Community			
	Oscar Moysey	Power in Community			