

2023 ANUSA Election Results

Voting in the 2023 ANUSA elections took place between Monday 25 September and Thursday 28 September 2023.

This document is final except for the election of the College of Business and Economics Postgraduate Coursework Representative. At finalisation of that election, this document shall be reissued.

President	Phoenix O'Neill
Vice President	Charlotte Carnes
General Secretary	Milli McDonald
Treasurer	Will Burfoot
Education Officer	Luke Harrison
Welfare Officer	Skye Predavec
Clubs Officer	Seungbin Kang
Undergraduate University Council Member	Phoenix O'Neill
Postgraduate University Council Member	Edan Habel (elected unopposed)
Undergraduate Coursework Officer	Harrison Oates

Postgraduate Coursework Officer	Rishik Reddy Maram
HDR Officer	Diana Tung (elected unopposed)
Parents and Carers' Officer	Fariba Aurin
General Representatives	Sarah Strange Nick Reich James Donnelly Sam Gorrie Elise Chua Allegra H a' C Jade Poulton Nadeeka Karunasekara Charley Ellwood Hayden O'Brien Keira Rosenberg Raffy Edis Luc Campbell Harriet Ryder
NUS Delegates In order of election	Phoenix O'Neill Neve Lawson Nick Reich Skye Predavec James Donnelly Lara Johnson
Undergraduate College of Law Representatives	Mitha Mall Alex Bako

Undergraduate College of Business and Economics Representatives	Khubaib Qureshi Sree Vaishnavi Gangarapu
Undergraduate College of Arts and Social Sciences Representatives	Hyunbin Ryu (elected unopposed) Jem Rule (elected unopposed)
Undergraduate College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics Representatives	Jaz Brandson Anneysha Sarkar
Undergraduate College of Science Representatives	Reese Chen Harry Wu
Undergraduate College of Asia and the Pacific Representatives	Georgia Siorokos (elected unopposed) Eloise Field (elected unopposed)
Undergraduate College of Health and Medicine Representative	Sarah Twyman Disha Taneja
Postgraduate Coursework College of Health and Medicine Representative	Abirami Manikandan (elected unopposed)
Postgraduate Coursework College of Business and Economics Representative	Election to be re-run due to technical errors.
Environment Officer	Wren Somerville

No nominations were received at close of nominations for the following positions:

- College of Arts and Social Sciences Postgraduate Coursework Representative
- College of Science Postgraduate Coursework Representative
- College of Law Postgraduate Coursework Representative
- College of Asia and the Pacific Postgraduate Coursework Representative
- College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics Postgraduate Coursework Representative
- College of Arts and Social Sciences HDR Representative
- College of Science HDR Representative
- College of Law HDR Representative
- College of Asia and the Pacific HDR Representative
- College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics HDR Representative
- College of Business and Economics HDR Representative
- College of Health and Medicine HDR Representative

I confirm these are the true and correct outcomes of the 2023 ANUSA Annual elections. I confirm these elections were conducted in accordance with the ANUSA Constitution and Electoral Regulations. As per the ANUSA Constitution, I confirm that the above named individuals will begin their stated positions as of December 1 2023.

I confirm that the elections for University Council Members and National Union of Students Delegates were run in compliance with the rules governing those elections.

Kame Dlessel

Roxanne Missingham Returning Officer 29 September 2023