Position	Name	Ticket/Ungrouped
President	Azraa Hussain	Action for ANUSA
	Connor Nicholas Andreatidis	Voices for ANUSA
	Ben Yates	Power in Community
	Gus Coleman	Jedi Council for ANUSA
	Nicholas Reich	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
Undergraduate Member on ANU Council	Ben Yates	Power in Community
	Azraa Hussain	Action for ANUSA
	Nicholas Reich	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
	Connor Nicholas Andreatidis	Voices for ANUSA
Vice President	Georgette Mouawad	Action for ANUSA
	William Bradley Byrnes	Jedi Council for ANUSA
	Brooke Lea McKinnell	Voices for ANUSA
	Grace King	Power in Community
Education Officer	Harrison Andrew Danton-Jack	Action for ANUSA
	Carter Chryse	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
	Beatrice Tucker	Power in Community
	Archie Crawford	Jedi Council for ANUSA
Treasurer	Anton Sebastian Vassallo	Voices for ANUSA
	Katrina Ha	Power in Community
Welfare Officer	Isabella Harding	Action for ANUSA
	Kai Dreyfus-Ballesi	Kai for Welfare
	Luke Harrison	Power in Community
	Leo Hadley	Jedi Council for ANUSA
Clubs Officer	Milli McDonald	Action for ANUSA
	Charlotte Carnes	Power in Community
		,
General Secretary	D'Arcy Todd	Jedi Council for ANUSA
	Phoenix O'Neill	Power in Community
	Samuel Anthony MacRae	Action for ANUSA
JCOS	Yasmin Osborne	Power in Community
	Isha Singhal	Power in Community
CBE Rep	Tanya Babbar	Power in Community
	William George Burfoot	Action for ANUSA
CECS Rep	Harrison Oates	Power in Community
	Wei Lerr	Power in Community
	Hayden Mendoza	Jedi Council for ANUSA
		The state of the s

CoL Rep	Suzie Ma	Power in Community
	William Carey	Power in Community
	Deanna Deslys Kirkman Athanasos	Action for ANUSA
CASS Ron	Mickey Throssell	Power in Community
CASS Rep	Patrick Stephenson	Power in Community
	Lara Maree Dawson Johnson	-
	Lara Maree Dawson Johnson	Action for ANUSA
CAP Rep	Ioan Isaac Hastie	Action for ANUSA
Environment Officer	Hayden Mendoza	Jedi Council for ANUSA
	Wren Somerville	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
	Rex Michelson	Power in Community
NUS Delegate	Samuel Macrae	Engage for NUS
Noo Delegate	Milli McDonald	Engage for NUS
	Gigi Mouawad	Engage for NUS
	Beatrice Tucker	Power in Community
	Ben Yates	Power in Community
	Luke Harrison	Power in Community
	Rex Michelson	Power in Community
	Skye Predavec	Power in Community
	Azraa Hussain	Stand up for our Union
	Deanna Deslys Kirkman Athanasos	Stand up for our Union
	Harrison Danton-Jack	Stand up for our Union
	Isabella Harding	Stand up for our Union
	Sinead Winn	Stand up for our Union
	Wren Somerville	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
	Carter Chryse	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
General Representative	Max Webber Finlay Marland	Action for ANUSA
	Myka Ysabelle Davis	Action for ANUSA
	Noor Shah	Action for ANUSA
	Sophie Grace McDowall	Action for ANUSA
	Brandon Hoon Lee	Action for ANUSA
	Liam Bessell-Koprek	Action for ANUSA
	Lux Amelia Strugar	Action for ANUSA
	Oliver O'Kane	Action for ANUSA
	Yerin Park	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
	Christopher Morris	Climate Action for ANUSA + NUS
	Anton Sebastian Vassallo	Voices for ANUSA
	Charlotte Menagh	Voices for ANUSA
	Peerson Michael Lynch	Voices for ANUSA
	Yuta Kamiya Murray	Voices for ANUSA
	Brodie Taylor	Voices for ANUSA
	Sophie Viktoria Mae Bjorkman	Voices for ANUSA
	Samuel More	Voices for ANUSA
	Abirami Manikandan	Power in Community

Adhyan Dhull	Power in Community
Aidan Harris	Power in Community
Kelsie Suter	Power in Community
Oscar Moysey	Power in Community
Skye Predavec	Power in Community
Noah Edwards	Jedi Council for ANUSA